Anyone Playing World of Warcraft

About your favorite games!
maboroshi
Dr. Mab
Dr. Mab

Anyone Playing World of Warcraft

Post by maboroshi »

Anyone playing World of Warcraft want to meet up in game and kill stuff... I play on an RP Server weird I know but me and some RL friends have created a guild

Just wondering if anyone out there still plays this game

I play Horde :-)

Anyway ttyl

Peace

pseudo_opcode
cyber messiah
cyber messiah

Post by pseudo_opcode »

A few days back, i started playing it and i asked you, you said you dont play anymore,
after i started playing it, i was overwhelmed by it, and realized it needs a lot of time, and it gets a bit boring.
so i left it.

ayu
Staff
Staff

Post by ayu »

Death to the Horde!!!

<-- Plays Alliance on Frostmane (haven't played for a little while though)
"The best place to hide a tree, is in a forest"

Holytoaster4
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!

Post by Holytoaster4 »

For The Horde! I play private server though. I have a level 110 undead rogue as my main right now. Yes, I said 110 the level cap on my realm is 255. It is a normal realm although I also play a pvp realm too. One good thing about this realm is that DK's are not overpowered. If anyone wants to check out my private server it is http://www.funserver.cc

Also if anyone wants to know about private servers a little bit more then check my other thread http://suck-oold.com/modules.php?name=F ... pic&t=6853
Holytoaster has become satanictoaster!

ayu
Staff
Staff

Post by ayu »

Private servers are no fun imo ^^ one of the charms about WoW, is all the players.
"The best place to hide a tree, is in a forest"

ebrizzlez
Kage
Kage

Post by ebrizzlez »

WoW is an evil spell casting demons that forces its user into an infinite addiction towards playing the game and its very hard to break out, you need to be at least a level 70 Paladin to cast Quit on the game. :twisted:
[img]http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j205/ebrizzlez/4lsint1.jpg[/img]

n3rd
Staff Member