back out again

...let us know what you think, free speech!
Kirk
suck-o enforcer
suck-o enforcer

back out again

Post by Kirk »

Whoo hoo. Out of prison again. They sent me back for having an iPad. Jerks. This time I get a phone though so I hope to be trolling the site... Since long posts sucks like this.

Hope everyone has been doing ok. Would love to hear what everyone has been doing these last 7 months or so.

Kirk

ayu
Staff
Staff

Re: back out again

Post by ayu »

Welcome back! :)
"The best place to hide a tree, is in a forest"

Kirk
suck-o enforcer
suck-o enforcer

Post by Kirk »

@cats you still in school ? Last I remember you were going to school for programming I think. How's that doing?

ayu
Staff
Staff

Post by ayu »

Kirk wrote:@cats you still in school ? Last I remember you were going to school for programming I think. How's that doing?
Actually I have been working for 3 years now :)
"The best place to hide a tree, is in a forest"

bad_brain
Site Owner
Site Owner

Post by bad_brain »

wow, did they finally implement the laws I suggested in my numerous letters and made using Apple products a felony? [-o< :lol:

I'm more busy then ever, business is really going well...and I am making lots of nice contacts that way, my latest customer is an attorney office specialized in copyright law for example. one of my main customers invited me to come to Florida, so I will do some travelling in the USA this year to make some new business contacts, but especially to visit some suck-o-teers... :)
private life has been not that awesome though, my dad died at the end of january after 2 very dramatic months of sickness, so I had to spend most of my time with insane piles of paperwork...luckily most is done for now and things slowly normalize again.

oh, and: welcome back man... *thumb*

scatter
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!

Post by scatter »