For beginners, flames not allowed...(just by the staff :P)
killa89

Post by killa89 »

hi
im a real newbie in hacking a have just did torgan hacking wich is a bit foolish cuz u have 2 wait for da victims permission anywayz i wana ask 2 that is there any program designed for hacking which does not ask victims acppetance , secondly i wana no that im new in hackin but gud in comp. , i dont know any comp lang. can i hack without learing any lang. cuz it will take time and i wana hack a site's username n pass. just wana no da procedure step by step 2 hack it
thx

Gogeta70
^_^
^_^

Post by Gogeta70 »

All i can say is that you're not a true hacker when you just use programs that others have made to do your job. The true job of a hacker, as you have proclaimed yourself, is to change in a way unintended, creating for better. Hacking out of vengence, fun, etc are just foolish and only a stage. I suggest that you should instead take your time when typing so that you're understandable and don't sound somewhat retarded (i understand if you're from another country and english is not your first language, but look at b_b, you can't tell he's german...). Second of all, you should go ahead and learn a programming or scripting language. Learn what it feels like to create, kind of get used to it. Then, you come back to this question and tell me if you enjoy destroying or creating more. Welcome to suck-o.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ It works on my machine...

jneaod
On the way to fame!
On the way to fame!

Post by jneaod »