Suck-O downloads - top 10

For beginners, flames not allowed...(just by the staff :P)
Still_Learning
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!

Suck-O downloads - top 10

Post by Still_Learning »

As a newbie i just go in there and see like 1000 downloads, not knowing which ones are the best or some kind of review or rating of how good the program is, without actully each and everyprogram myself and trying it out or googling for hours on everything...

What would you say the best programs / utils on suck-o downloads are and why?

also which rat is the most UD on the DL list? I have tried a couple and they all send off many alarms. Without trying all 53 can someone suggest something?

computathug
Administrator
Administrator

hmmmm best programs?

Post by computathug »

Hey buddy, well where do you want to start? Well the download section there are many sections so depending on what your looking for all depends on which is going to be best suited to your needs.

As you mention RAT's we shall start there. All that you see are public which means that A/V companies dont take long to add the signatures to there database which is why these are easily picked up. Set up a test network and either stop the A/V processes or just uninstall it on both machines and then you can see how the program interacts from client to server.

Then you need to make the RAT work without being detected. To do this you then either use hex editing to tools to alter the strings in which it picked up or you could use a packer/encryptor/binder/ but most of these will be picked up as well. im sure there will be loads of tuts around on this as well.

Good luck

:wink:

Still_Learning

Post by Still_Learning »