trojans what....

For beginners, flames not allowed...(just by the staff :P)
shagohod

trojans what....

Post by shagohod »

hello all,

ive been fairly new to this scene and i just wanna use trojans to be evil :twisted:

so.. what trojan should i use? and how do i set a server up? because i have tried assasin and net devil but i dont know how to set the server up and make it undetectable... and why is my icq notification not working?

thx in advance

Necrix
The Hacker Wolf
The Hacker Wolf

Post by Necrix »

Good, you posted this in the newbie section..lol best way to avoid flames.

I have some experience with trojans.
THe only way to make it undetectable, I've found is for the "victim" not to have anything to detect it.

If you send the server to them while their antivirus is off, you could go in and delete their anti-virus.

ICQ, IRC, Yahoo, Email notifications and whatnot almsot never work..it's just a known fact. Not sure why.(maybe the "victim has to have it and be signed on to it, or firewalls or preventing stuff...like i said, I dunno)

I'm not flaming you, because I'm hoping you'll see it as a learning experience and realize how trojans can get pretty boring and repetitive.

THe last time I used one, it was just to get a dude's password..and the screenshot thing was fun for about 30min...watching him re-open Windows Media Player every time it "had an error and needed to close".
No, I don't condone the use of trojans for anything other than a learning experience. I'm done with them.

How to set a server up is pretty simple. Run the server editting program every trojan should come with. Make sure it's pointed towrds the server the trojan came with..and..well, everything is pretty easy from there.

Once ur done...DON'T open the server..or you'll have just put a tojan on ur PC.

Later, and Peace.
Anime-Planet.com - anime | manga | reviews

shagohod

Post by shagohod »

yes ok cool.

but how can i get my server to the victim?