Beginner in need !!!

No explicit questions like "how do I hack xxx.com" please!
unevolvedomination

Beginner in need !!!

Post by unevolvedomination »

Hi everybody.
I am a beginner in hacking .
I was wondering if there is somebody kind enough to give me some tips, some help , and maybe show me the right way , show me some books i should read.
I have some knowledge on c++ , html , python and visual basic .
Anybody willing to become my master :D ??????????

Gogeta70
^_^
^_^

Re: Beginner in need !!!

Post by Gogeta70 »

What's with the whole idea that hackers have this master-disciple hierarchy? Hackers are simply people with an in-depth understanding of how computers work. In short, you're not going to find a "master" who will "teach" you how to hack, here or anywhere. As for learning resources, they're all over this website, just take a look around.

Lastly, this was posted in the tutorials section, moving to the hacking forum.
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ It works on my machine...

CommonStray
Forum Assassin
Forum Assassin

Post by CommonStray »

Sorry unevolvedomination, I already have a full-time apprentice and am not taking on any new followers right now.

However you can politely ask one of our resident masters who currently do not have apprentices after their apprentices caused some major headaches.

Your first task at finding a master is finding one who doesnt have an apprentice, as it is against my strict code of ethics to give out the names of these honorable hacking masters.

Good Luck.

leetnigga
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!

Post by leetnigga »

Indeed, this master-disciple thing is pretty awkward. You want to learn how to "hack", so ask that. Asking for someone to be your master is kind of weird.

Hacking masters, ha. You don't know jack, CommonStray.