trojan girlfriend

No explicit questions like "how do I hack xxx.com" please!
Post Reply
User avatar
FAlCO123
forum buddy
forum buddy
Posts: 11
Joined: 22 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

trojan girlfriend

Post by FAlCO123 »

wen ever i try to open the gl.exe to connect to the girlfriend server it will not open wen i click nothign happens can some one help me out

User avatar
CommonStray
Forum Assassin
Forum Assassin
Posts: 1214
Joined: 20 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by CommonStray »

i dont use trojans, but are you sure your not running the server instead of the client? check and make sure you at least downloaded both...

User avatar
FAlCO123
forum buddy
forum buddy
Posts: 11
Joined: 22 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by FAlCO123 »

im sure theres a windll.exe wich i sent and now the gl.exe is to mange the stuff and it wont open

User avatar
CommonStray
Forum Assassin
Forum Assassin
Posts: 1214
Joined: 20 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by CommonStray »

what version of Girlfriend is it, there are a few different releases of it

User avatar
CommonStray
Forum Assassin
Forum Assassin
Posts: 1214
Joined: 20 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by CommonStray »

first off from the research ive just accumulated your client should be named gf.exe not gl.exe, i checked the versions and they all said that teh included file was that (try renaming it mabey)

girlfriend uses backorfice and netbus server backdoors to function

http://www3.ca.com/securityadvisor/pest ... GIRLFRIEND

i dont know if this link will help you in any way but check it out, you should research the trojan your going to use before you use :wink:

User avatar
FAlCO123
forum buddy
forum buddy
Posts: 11
Joined: 22 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by FAlCO123 »

its v 1.3 and i meant gf.exe and im reading on wa tto do and it s says open the gf.exe to connect and wen i click on it nothing happens the little hourglass coems up for lieka sec then it stops

any ideas???

User avatar
CommonStray
Forum Assassin
Forum Assassin
Posts: 1214
Joined: 20 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by CommonStray »

check your d/l source is my only advice at the moment, you could be running a server for another or the same trojan for someone else. that link i sent you gives screenshots for the client so if thats not coming up then...well you get the idea...

User avatar
FAlCO123
forum buddy
forum buddy
Posts: 11
Joined: 22 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by FAlCO123 »

man im confused could the file be corupt maybe cuz i dl the trojan from this website so i would think it would be good

User avatar
CommonStray
Forum Assassin
Forum Assassin
Posts: 1214
Joined: 20 Aug 2005, 16:00
15

Post by CommonStray »

well if bad_brain said it worked for him the source is good, try downloading it again

Post Reply