Love The Site

Sep. 19 2005 - Dec. 14 2007
xtheblack9x
suck-o-fied!
suck-o-fied!

Love The Site

Post by xtheblack9x »

Just want to thank you guys for the site its awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) And i like the fact the people hear are for the knowledge and not for distractive of computers. I also belive in hacking for the purpose of knowledge. ha ha ha except possibly if someone hacks your/friends computer first and harms the computer. Love the news, forums, and download section

I am very interested in programing and hacking. :) Im somewhat of a beginner because i only know flash action scripting, HTML, batch, and registry stuff but I'm trying to expand my world I've been trying to use Internet tutorials to learn C++ tell i can get things together and go to school for programing.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

bad_brain
Site Owner
Site Owner

Post by bad_brain »

thanks man! :D :D
well, in my opinion it´s not possible to "learn how to hack" anyway. when I was a beginner I wanted to know how to do evil things to other people´s computers (like most of us I think :lol: ), but then I started my studies which had nothing to do with hacking at all (I thought), but I can say now that it´s much more fun to know how to CREATE stuff instead of destroying. and by learning how to create you also learn all those "hacking stuff" at the same time. and when I see how people like you want to learn C++ for example instead of "hacking bank accounts" it makes me a little proud... :)

Chaos1986
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!

This Site Is Great

Post by Chaos1986 »

I Really Have To Say that This Site Is Well Made. I've Seen Many Other Hacking Sites Try To Be As Good As This And Fall Flat On Their Faces. Let Me Put It This Way suck-o.com Is A One Hit Wonder One Of A Kind! I'm Also Here To Learn From The Elites! They Are Like Teachers To Me I Read Their Post Study Them And Learn From Them Thank You Very Much! :twisted: :evil: