NO MORE SCHOOL!!! FUCK YEAH!!!

...let us know what you think, free speech!
ayu
Staff
Staff

NO MORE SCHOOL!!! FUCK YEAH!!!

Post by ayu »

No more school!!!

fuck teachers!
fuck parkgymnasiet in Ystad :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

I now have 4 months of FREEDOM!! and I am now a fully educated Network Engineer! :D :-({|= :-({|= =D> 8) =P~

(I'll post some more pics later when I got them)

"The best place to hide a tree, is in a forest"

DNR
Digital Mercenary
Digital Mercenary

school is phun

Post by DNR »

I was sad to leave school, those were pretty good years. I mean the college years, not the bullshit high school years where you had to deal with cliques, trendies, and lame teachers. In college I had access to many labs - chemistry, bio, and computer labs, and books, piles and piles of books. You would not only have access to technology that you could not otherwise afford to touch - but talk to some pretty decent teachers - accomplished adults that can pass on hard-earned wisdom.

Now you are out of school, now you got to get to work.

Get back on the treadmill gerbil!

DNR
-
He gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to the discerning. He reveals deep and hidden things; he knows what lies in Darkness, and Light dwells with him.

Losing_grip
Fame ! Where are the chicks?!

Post by Losing_grip »

wow , congratz. :D

hail you professor :P

sad case for me cuz 4 more days and its back to school T_T
what happened to my summer , i didnt feel the 3 months because of gaming console and computer O_O...

oh well , its good to be in school anyway. Make a good memory out of it to remember so u got somethin' to laugh when u grew old and have classmate reunion or something ;) cuz friends forever together doesn't last forever.

bad_brain
Site Owner
Site Owner

Post by bad_brain »

is a ship included with the cap? :-k :lol:
a little late, but congrats buddy! :D

rhysh

Post by rhysh »

congrats