About the "What is your CPU?" Poll...

Sep. 19 2005 - Dec. 14 2007
Locked
User avatar
Stavros
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
Posts: 1092
Joined: 02 Jan 2006, 17:00
15
Location: Mississippi, U.S.A.

About the "What is your CPU?" Poll...

Post by Stavros »

Two things that need to be added:

-AMD Opteron Single Core
-AMD Opteron Dual Core

I, currently, have an AMD Opteron Single Core (to be specific an Opteron 146), so that leaves me with zero options. If you'd add that I'd be grateful.

User avatar
bad_brain
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 11598
Joined: 06 Apr 2005, 16:00
16
Location: The zone.
Contact:

Post by bad_brain »

ok, done! :)
um,well,at least partitally....I kicked Sempron64 out and added Opteron. the point is that 12 is the maximum ammount of options in a poll, but well, I think it´s ok that way now... :wink:

User avatar
DNR
Digital Mercenary
Digital Mercenary
Posts: 6114
Joined: 24 Feb 2006, 17:00
15
Location: Michigan USA
Contact:

_

Post by DNR »

ZZZzzz whut?! oh, are we done with the cpu survey?

How about a survey of online time per day/week?
or
What time users _like_ to be online; late night, early am, 0100-0300, 0300 - 0500 etc

I know, I know, you got work, and other sticks in the fire..

DNR
-
He gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to the discerning. He reveals deep and hidden things; he knows what lies in Darkness, and Light dwells with him.

User avatar
bad_brain
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 11598
Joined: 06 Apr 2005, 16:00
16
Location: The zone.
Contact:

Post by bad_brain »

allright...done.... 8)

Locked